Benefic and Malefic Planet in your Horoscope

Published by Ashok Prajapati on

As you are well aware that there may be twelve ascendant sign based on the zodiac sign. It is very important place. The ascendant draws our attention when we ready to see the horoscope. In fact, ascendant is starting house of the horoscope.

You would have seen the numeral from 1 to 12 in the horoscope chart, these numeral are the symbol of the 12 zodiac sign. The twelve zodiac sign are as follows:-

  1. Aries
  2. Taurus
  3. Gemini
  4. Cancer
  5. Leo
  6. Virgo
  7. Libra
  8. Scorpio
  9. Sagittarius
  10. Capricorn
  11. Aquarius
  12. Pisces

The zodiac sign which occupy the first place of the horoscope chart is called Ascendant. There may be 12 Ascendant. In the present article I would like to give some information on each Ascendant. I start with the Aries. I will tell you about the nature of Aries people and the planet auspicious, inauspicious and neutral for the Aries ascendant and which planet may be inauspicious for the Aries people.

Get 2 Minute Prediction




Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder